The login of your virtual machine is indicated in your dashboard. Your password is the one you entered when creating your virtual machine.
When you stop or archive your virtual machine, your VM is saved but you may encounter some delay to restart it, as your computing resources may have been given to an other user. We recommend you to try again later. When an other user decides to stop/archive its VM, the slot is available again. Be sure that we are doing our best to satisfy our users: we are constantly deploying new servers in order for you to have the best and smoothest possible experience.
When your virtual machine is on, your credits are deducted per minute according to the resources used. When your virtual machine is stopped, you only pay for the storage used, i.e. 0.0019€/TB/minute or the equivalent of 83.52€/TB/month. When you archive your virtual machine, you only pay for the space used on our secure archiving system, i.e. 0.00023€/TB/minute or the equivalent of 10€/TB/month If you decide to stop or archive it rather than deleting it, you’ll have to pay for the storage in order for us to be able to restart it with the same data.